V-Day Games Galore

I’ll try to join!
If I wake up early.. 😛

Fantage Spy

Hey, everyone, it’s Annabeth, and I’d like to host a gaming session for all of you!  Tomorrow is February 14, Valentines day! (or the day after for those ahead of my time…)

Anyways, I thought we’d do something fun!  It’s not just for the loners (like me) who don’t have a significant other to be with on a date.

As your game host, I’d like to host some games!  😉  If you’re not busy tomorrow, come play Fantage with us!  Here are the details:

bannerWhen: Sunday, Feb. 14 (Fantage Standard Time)

Time: 7:00 pm Fantage Standard Time

Server: Persimmon Piglet

What: We’ll be playing games such as Off the Hook, Fashion Show, and Q-Blast.  I’m planning for 8 games of Off the Hook, 3 games of Fashion Show, and 10 games of Q-Blast, but that might change as the session moves on.

Prize: 1 event item gift

Duration: I’m planning…

View original post 175 more words

Leave a Reply

