bored awards

Thank you so much fairycari for tagging me! 😀 It’s my first tag-post so..

Rules:

  1. You must KEEP THE SAME QUESTIONS
  2. You must answer ALL of the questions
  3.  If you were tagged you must do it
  4. You must tag 10-50 people
  5. Have fun!

Favorite color?
periwinkle

What is your favorite celeb and what celeb would you be?
I like.. Taylor Swift, Red velvet and A-pink.. I
Where do you see yourself in 15 years?
Me..um me as a adult? 😀 (I didn’t think that much uwu)

3 words that describe you
quiet,loud,not good at study

What is your school mascot?
There is no school mascot, (I am in south korea) but my last school mascot was.. gecko (?)

Worst stereotype
I don’t know.. :O

1 regret
buying 2014 winter limited item for nons with ecoins & transferring all of my gold into ecoins

What is the fantage item at the top of your wish list?
스크린샷 2016-02-16 오후 4.49.40.png This wonderful movie star hair! 😀

Greatest fear?
homework

Best WP friend?
idk.. Because I am new, maybe? on wordpress 😦

 

I tag:

emily sama

nina20067

elspar98

annabeth

agnt007

ameeee

minitricia

kitty1929

smilyselena100

lavender9897

Idk if you already did those but still, I tag you! Btw, nina20067 is not a blogger, but she’s my bff 😀

2 thoughts on “bored awards

Leave a Reply

