My first post tag

Thanks 1cherry13 for tagging meh! 🙂

RULES

  1. Take a screenshot or quote it onto your blog post (You can go to your archives, your first month you blogged and go from there, to your first ever post)
  2. Share why you wanted to start a blog in the first place
  3. Tag 10 other people
  4. Thank whoever nominated you and leave a link to there blog
  5. Have fun!

Here’s my first post:스크린샷 2016-02-23 오후 8.21.27.png

Hello every Fantagian!

This is my first post on this blog, Fantagediamond.wordpress.com

My username is min11s14

Say HI if you see me on Fantage!

I tag..

cloud82
Blizz99
Pink
sally duck
~ʍʍ꒞♬αท~
🍁Boltie Crystal Blossom🍁
Applejackfan1_aka_sakura13120
ameee25763
smileyselena

Please remind peoples above if you see it because I’m sure that they’ll not see it this is a ugly new blog

Posted in tag

Leave a Reply

