available username tag

I got this idea from cloud82. I’m sure most of the bloggers subscribed Fantagespy & know about this!
But I’m going to make this into a tag..

Rules:

1.Find at least 10 funny usernames on Fantage that are available.
2.Tag 10 peoples
3.Have fun! 🙂

watareyou

myheadtickles

gimmemoneh (give me money)

youresofat (no offense)

letsbefat (i am already fat)

timefliessofast

pigisme (i am a pig)

ahhimsoticklish (that’s why my head tickled)

boyband2016 (#bae #omg #yolo)

idontlikefilters (i hate chat filters)

imsorichgal

cloud_is_bae (i love cloud82 that’s all)

emily_is_bae (emily sama was my first follower tysm)

Hmm.. I tag

pink

emily sama

annabeth

minitricia

sarah

blizz99

boltiecrystalblossom

sally duck

Applejackfan1_aka_sakura13120

Cathie611

Have fun bye! 🙂

2 thoughts on “available username tag

Leave a Reply

