BROKE

Yes. I’m broke.

I’m a poor little fella with 5k gold.

’cause…

스크린샷 2016-03-02 오후 3.20.19.png스크린샷 2016-03-02 오후 3.20.23.png I just bought those two

I’m not a good my-malllian.

But still.. I just ticked off two items from my wishlist! 😀

스크린샷 2016-03-02 오후 3.17.21.png BTW, thank you katyln592 for selling long violet braids for me! (she also thanked me for buying it lol) visit her kiosk! It’s 6-A.

My permission expires in- 5 hours 30 minute. So care to visit my kiosk too? 😉

It’s 39A-1 🙂 ouo somehow became a advertisement about her/my kiosk.

7 thoughts on “BROKE

Leave a Reply

