new rare & strawberry house (furniture)

Fantage, becoming hungry finally released the new rare&strawberry furniture and stuff! Let’s start off with the strawberry furnitures 😉

스크린샷 2016-03-04 오후 7.40.09 I’ll not do a review of new strawberry home, since it’s not NEW at all. All right?

스크린샷 2016-03-04 오후 7.41.08
chair: 4,000 gold
lamp: 3,000 gold
female&male gnome: 4,000 gold
Plant: 2,000 gold, 4,000 stars

I’ll not be buying the limited furniture, sadly //sobs// I decided I can’t waste my special gold for buying the furniture, with peoples won’t look at me and be my peasants Ehem anyways New rare items:

스크린샷 2016-03-04 오후 7.49.52 Yes be sure you don’t forget your gems 😉
combinations: credits to cutie aka julia!
hair: otherwordly
dress/outfit: mythical
shoes: very rare
board: Ultra rare
hair acc: Legendary

Btw, have you noticed this?

스크린샷 2016-03-04 오후 7.54.58 The #boyband limited item cart disappeared! But the stage is still here! There’s also a girl who didn’t do her makeup proparly 

Outfit that concludes this post:

스크린샷 2016-03-04 오후 7.47.57 I adore this girl’s fashion.. I adore everyone’s fashion 

Leave a Reply

