Around the world in less than a minute tag

Thank you applejackfan1 for tagging me!

t-1.png(As you can see, this tag is made by Emily Sama)

Rules :

  1. Showcase the above pic.
  2. Thank the person who tagged you.
  3. Show off a pic of or name all the countries from where your visitors come (2016).
  4. Link this post if others don’t know how to get the countries.
  5. Tag 5 others.

My visitors :

스크린샷 2016-03-09 오후 5.14.28.png Why. I don’t have a lot of visitors at all! Btw, I use Korean, and I’m just too lazy to change it to English, and I don’t think you guys care about the Korean letters and stuffs so I won’t change it to English  :/

I tag:

Pinku randomness
Annabeth
Thorn meat
mmchan
Mangos

Posted in tag

12 thoughts on “Around the world in less than a minute tag

Leave a Reply

