The blogger’s story award

Thank you annabeth for tagging me! 😉

Directions:

Thank the person who nominated you
Answer the questions
Nominate 3+ bloggers

Questions:

1. A) What is your blog’s name? B) Why did you name it that?
2. How long have you been blogging?
3. How many followers do you have?
4. Who was your first follower?
5. What got you into blogging?
6. What is your favorite part about blogging?
7. If you could improve anything at all about WordPress/blogging, what would it be?
8. Why do you continue to blog?

Answers:

A) fantagediamond.wordpress.com.           B) I am obsessed with shugo chara right now. 😀 (the characters are so cute oml) and I LOVE dia at shugo chara, and dia’s shape(?) is diamond, so I named my blog Fantagediamond.

2. I think since 2016 February. I started blogging with WEEBLY at May 2015, but still I think WordPress is better. 😛

3. 39 followers I think.

4. My first follower was me myself. Jk it was Emily Sama 😀

5. I don’t actually remember, but I think because since I knew Weebly longer than Fantage, I thought weebly+Fantage might’ve been great.

6. Making awesome friends, of course 😉

7. IDK..

8. I want to share the world my thinking. But the most important part is that I make awesome WordPress friends and I want to stay with them more longer.

I tag:

Emily Sama

Mmchan

Chasano

ignore this thing if you done this 😮

(btw I’m participating in user inspired prom so stay tuned! 😉 )

Posted in tag

4 thoughts on “The blogger’s story award

Leave a Reply

