St. Patrick’s Day Raffle!

email: minsehyun1114@gmail.com
I like ST.Patrick’s day because I like.. um… pot of gold& rainbows!

FantageLuckie

Since I haven’t had a raffle in a pretty long time, I was like why not host a St. Patrick’s Day raffle! The prizes are pretty EPIC sorta

 st_patrick's_day_raffle.png

Since everybody loves prizes, why not show the prizes first?

PRIZES:

 ~ This edit without watermark:

imageedit_3_9557858988.png

~ This outfit coin limited, min is 3k:

cl.PNG

~ A  header

Pretty epic right? Well, here are the rules~

~Must reblog

~Must follow I will check

~Comment what your favorite part about St. Patrick’s Day Is

~Must have gold

~Comment email

And your automatically entered!

If you follow my instagram @lydia_rocks8 or https://www.instagram.com/lydia_rocks8/ you will get 1 extra entry 😉

Ends when I feel like it should c:

Good Luck everybody 🙂

View original post

Leave a Reply

