100 centuries later

person 1: //walks//
person 2: Hey charlie!
person 1: Oh hey //tries to remember// Julie?
person 2: It’s Julia. Anyways, I found something very awesome!
person 1: what? And I’m sorry, Julie.
Person 2: UGH IT’S JULIA anyways look! //types something on see-through computer//
Hey look! It’s Fantage blog 100 centuries before!
Person 1: OMG THIS IS REAL! OMG OMG OMG IT’S WRITTEN IN 2016!
Person 2: IKR! It’s 3016 right now 🙂 rofl
Person 3: hey guess what?
Person 1,2: what?
Person 3: There’s A LOT of 2011~2016 websites I found. Look-I’ll give you the link. //thinks about the Fantage blog//
Person 1: //communicate telepathically//
Person 2: //thinks// fantagespy, agentfantage, mmchansfantageblog, leblogofrandomness, lefantagepotato,etc right?
Person 1,3: Yush
Person 1: It was so fun to check out how Fantage looked 100 centuries before right?
Person 3: IKR, Fantage is so picky nowadays.

Fantage after 100 centuries:
player: //logs in//
Fantageyou get 1 day my mall permission!
player: YASS I HAVE GOLD NOW WOO HOO I’M GONNA SELL STARRED MSH AND KITTY1929’S HAIR AND COINED PROM HAIR THEN I’M GONNA BE RICH AND I WILL BE POWERFUL MUAHAHAHA
Fantage: You need to give 6k gold in order to access your kiosk!
player: OMG WHAT. I JUST GOT A PERMISSION AND WHAT?!?!?! //pays anyways//
Fantage: Thank you! You can now access your kiosk!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~1 hour later~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
player’s friend: I’ll buy your prom hair! //pays//
player: THANK YOU YOU ARE MY BFF //virtual hug//
Fantage: someone has bought your item. You need to pay 5k gold in order to get 30k gold.
player: WTF IS WRONG WITH YOU FANTAGE?! I READ FANTAGE BLOGS WHICH WERE WRITTEN 100 CENTURIES AGO AND IT WASN’T LIKE THIS!! GRRR

this is just my exaggerated imagination, so now harm 🙂 Have a nice day everyone!

signature.jpg

7 thoughts on “100 centuries later

Leave a Reply

