Flash Giveaway

Entering! 🙂
I wish Fantage brings freedom to non members 😦

Fantagious Fantage

Because of what has happened in mymall I want to host a really quick giveaway since it may possibly be the last one that I’ll host one that includes gold. After that it’s probably going to be a struggle to get gold. I don’t think I’ll be able to help anyone out as much as before. It’ll end Sunday at 12am est(fst) . I’ll try to have the list randomized before  5pm (est)  on Sunday.

Prize 

10k Gold

Rule

MUST be able to claim your prize if you enter. Which means you have to have a kiosk.

How to Enter

Following this blog

Comment “entering ”

(Counts as one Entry )

Extra Entry 

Reblog +1

How to Enter For Non-Wordpress Users 

Follow this blog via Email ( I’m checking )

Comment your Fantage Name

Good Luck ∼Blizz99

View original post

Leave a Reply

