One lovely blog award

Thank you Emily and Fluffypuffpuff for tagging me! 😉

lovely-blog-award.jpg

Rules :

1. Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
2. List the rules and display the award.
3. Add 7 facts about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 other bloggers.
5. Leave a comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

7 fact about me;

  1. I actually play Fantage whenever my computer is not-on-my-parents’-eyes
  2. I am Korean, but I actually don’t listen to k-pop
  3. My bff on both real life and Fantage is nina20067
  4. I love shugo chara (I’m so childish)
  5. My birthday is November 14th, 2004.
  6. I’m 11, but 13 in Korea
  7. My grammar is SUPER bad (I’m sure everyone knows)

Nominations:

cloud82
minitricia
yumi_marz
mmchan
antarctica1234
annabeth
❤ carl ❤
calypso200
Angie Chan
Sarah
fairy cari
Lavender9897
chasano
Pinku randomness
And if you saw the word “emily” first then you are nominated! 😉

Ignore if you already did this thing lol

스크린샷 2016-03-20 오후 10.11.15.png

One thought on “One lovely blog award

Leave a Reply

