shugo chara gifs #1

YES. I AM OBSESSED WITH CUTE SHUGO CHARA GUARDIAN CHARACTERS. KYAAAA So be ready followers I will just make you tired with my posts. XD

Susumeikuzo.gif

tumblr_n17mde5iHA1s3qc8ko1_500.giftumblr_lk1ckdslfI1qj73zuo1_500.gifMUAHAHAHA.gif
d122bb2740dd90_full.gif
Oh right, some random gif I found on google:

tumblr_m3eihvSE1g1rpby4qo1_500.gif I have no idea who she is..
And this guardian character I adore the most:

tumblr_lpvsf56kVN1qaducto1_500.gif scd61-01.jpg Why, she’s so cute..
I’M IN LOVE WITH HER YASSS okay sorry for spamming bye

unnamed.png

9 thoughts on “shugo chara gifs #1

Leave a Reply

