Easter is Coming Up!

Easter is time to celebrate!
Enter enter enter!!

Le Fantage Fruits

Hey guys!

Easter is coming up!!!

I decided to do something with the wordpress community because I love you all! (especially if you follow me :D)

Anyway, I decided to do an Easter egg hunt.

How it works:

So, if you enter, you have to give me your email and blog link. Then, I will send you an email about where to hide the egg in your blog! There will be a deadline of Friday to enter, so I can post the blogs in which are hiding eggs. Easter Sunday will be the end of the egg hunt and you will email the list of where the eggs are hidden. If you get all of them before, then great! Email me them then! There will be 2 winners, either the ones who got all the eggs the fastest or the most.

There will be prizes, of course!

idk what to…

View original post 133 more words

Leave a Reply

