2016 Happy Easter event Fashion!

Hello guys, not long since I posted exclusive limited item event fashion post, eh? 😉 I’m really tired of making links for the posts in the page, but I still need improvements for my blog, so I will try to be active. But I will be on break anytime soon, because I really need to pay attention for studying.
Anyways, back to the event fashion post!

It’s 2016 Happy Easter event in Fantage! Check out what it looks like in my last post. 😉

I always visit Hall of Fame every event, since I don’t easily spot Fantagians wearing the new event items in Downtown. Well, I have bad luck, so.. :/

스크린샷 2016-03-25 오후 11.43.12.png스크린샷 2016-03-25 오후 11.43.23.png스크린샷 2016-03-25 오후 11.43.32.png스크린샷 2016-03-25 오후 11.43.35.png스크린샷 2016-03-25 오후 11.43.38.png
스크린샷 2016-03-25 오후 11.43.16.png Our friend, boltandsonic10 in Fantage hall of fame! 🙂 Check out her blog here. I actually really like her blog! Oh wait, became blog advertisement for some reason *0*

스크린샷 2016-03-25 오후 11.43.28.png Our new Fantage blogger, gianna4125! She was member ever since 2011 I think, and she never became non member except once. Check out her blog here! I think she payed to make her blog because it doesn’t have .wordpress. in her website url. Googol on that! It’s really easy to find her blog since we just need to type Fantagian.com.
It’s not long since she first started her blog, and she have more than 87 followers. According to my information, she started Fantagian.com in January 2016. Make sure to visit her blog! Btw, she’s a celebrity, and she’s pretty famous! 😀 First in WHOLE fantage world. Seriously I really need to pay attention to my post. ERGH

Peace out,
unnamed.png

6 thoughts on “2016 Happy Easter event Fashion!

Leave a Reply

