ninja vs cucumbers HI-YA!

I honestly don’t know why I added HI-YA! To the title, I think I wanted a lot of views. 😛 스크린샷 2016-04-01 오후 3.09.54.png This is the event info. Oh wait! It think Fantage saw the cat attacking, but being scared of cucumbers since Fantage also made the ninja cat’s weakness is Cucumbers. LOL I hate it when I move slowly, LOOK AT THIS

스크린샷 2016-04-01 오후 3.19.02.jpg I wore the lumos suit, and I still move slowly. OMGGGG

wait, I just found someone fab,.. 스크린샷 2016-04-01 오후 3.22.35.png SHOUTOUT TO DANNIE396D FOR DOING THE MAKEUP NOT PROPERLY! Now, let’s get back on topic:

limited items:

스크린샷 2016-04-01 오후 3.10.01.pngToo lazy to write the prices, especially when I’m on a mobile device.. Yeah yeah. I normally write prices, so don’t worry 😉

스크린샷 2016-04-01 오후 3.09.44.pngBtw, the sky is dark, so maybe Fantage mixed blackout event with this one? Idk, I’m probably wrong. Click the ‘cats vs cucumbers’ icon and-

스크린샷 2016-04-01 오후 3.09.50.pngthis will pop out! You gotta play bobo fish, fish fish, or jelly fishin’ to earn some cute sushis. I think I’m Anago, Maguro, Hirame, and Ika mixture 😮 Because I’m usually actin’ bright around people.

스크린샷 2016-04-01 오후 3.11.59.png Just a random picture.. Why Fantage why are you using carnival so much?! You used carnival in the polar bear event too cri 

Peace out,

unnamed.png

3 thoughts on “ninja vs cucumbers HI-YA!

Leave a Reply

