Rude much

So my friend, liza5996, wanted a bae, so she went to 2 boys who were talking. And this boys were RUDE and they started to tease Liza.

스크린샷 2016-04-02 오후 8.39.50.png스크린샷 2016-04-02 오후 8.41.55.png스크린샷 2016-04-02 오후 8.42.59.png스크린샷 2016-04-02 오후 8.43.12.png스크린샷 2016-04-02 오후 8.44.21.png The boys name are john59341, and omar_10015. If you see them, ask them to be nice.

As you can see, there is mike_4423 in the picture. He appears to be liza5596’s virtual brother- I don’t exactly know. But the premium member girl is Liza’s virtual mother, and LIza’s mother says that mike_4423 is on their side. But mike starts to tease Liza along with the mean boys.

The most shocking parts are, that AFTER I said to be nice, begging them, they were using the ‘3’ emotion, saying “but it’s funny” which is SHOCKING. Should I tell you about the part I was really happy? Well, john said to learn grammar to me, and I replied him, “well” “learn attitude” I WAS SO HAPPY

I am really sad about Liza, because I am Liza’s first ever buddy she ever added since she joined Fantage. 🙂

Peace out,

unnamed.png

9 thoughts on “Rude much

  1. If she asked them to be her “bae”, I can see why they started teasing her. She did start that herself. That’s like walking up to a stranger with your eyes closed (since you don’t really see these ppl, it’s virtual) and asking to date them. You didn’t really show us what they said though, only your reaction to it.

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Wow…That’s some…”virtual people”…
    Anyways i do understand why she would get teased by asking someone to be her bae, but i think the people teasing her didn’t have to tease her.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

