tween/teen tag

Thank you fluffypuffypuff for tagging me!

wp-1460071439073.png

Rules :

  1. Please include the tag image!
  2. Answer the questions below.
  3. Comment “I have tagged you to do the Tween & Teen Tag. Click the link https://abredreams.wordpress.com/2016/04/06/🌈tweenteen-tag🌈/ for the original post. Thanks!” on the blogger’s blog after you tag them.

Questions:

favorite color?

Blue, Pink, and purple.

hair color?

black

eye color?

black, I guess..

favorite store to shop at?

I don’t really go shopping so.. (I’m not THAT teen)

celebrity crush?

Uhm, Song Joong ki?

favorite band?

Don’t listen to musics, sorry..

favorite youtuber?

Only watch Fantage-related videos, so rainbow plum cerkana, pinkerellie, ookamihanta aj.

pet peeve? (something that really bothers you?)

When my classmate a boy tries to bother me, and I REALLY get annoyed. I want to punch him in the face but my teacher’s eyes are sticked to me

shoe size?

//privacy please, thank you// <<that’s just big excuse, I don’t know and too lazy to ask my mother.. My foot size is quite small actually

Most used emojis?

🙂 :/

I TAG

Posted in tag

23 thoughts on “tween/teen tag

  1. 🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐰🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

