Edit Raffle!

Oopsies, found out that I didn’t enter this giveaway 😮 hope I’m not too late

Hi guys! Today I’ll be doing a….

Captre.PNG

WHOOP!

There will be 1 winner and you will get 4 edits! 4! Cool, right? Here are the edits:

Edit 1:

aa.PNG

Edit 2:

aa.PNG.png

Edit 3:

CaptG.PNG

+ ONE MORE EDIT OF YOUR REQUEST, YOU CAN CHOOSE WHAT YOU WANT ON IT, and something of your choice! (Etc. signature, icon, header…) ANY YOU LIKE!

RULES:

Follow this blog

Re-blog this post

Comment 1 thing you like about this blog

Like this post

The giveaway will end soon. Not sure when, when I feel like it should? But don’t worry, it WILL be under 2 weeks. Sorry about the watermarks. You also get a set of each edit. I worked really hard on them yesterday, I spent so much time doing this for you so I’d appreciate it if you joined! 🙂 And the edits are yours if you win, 100%. You own it completely, no…

View original post 17 more words

Leave a Reply

