Art trade with mmchan

Finally, you’ll get to see my horrible drawings, once again!

ref:

스크린샷 2016-04-21 오후 11.44.18.png
My drawings:image.jpegOops. So sorry. It was so hard to color it and shade it.. Whatever. Wait, go back into times and I’ll give you eye-blinder thing. //hands it out//

mmchan’s part:

스크린샷 2016-04-21 오후 11.39.17.png

image40.jpegSrsly, mmchan, you are just making me more being awful about my drawing ;-; nice drawings anyways. I changed my profile pic 😉

peace out,

unnamed.png

9 thoughts on “Art trade with mmchan

Leave a Reply

