My new OC.

Lol, so this is how it ended up:

ec8aa4ed81aceba6b0ec83b7-2016-04-02-ec98a4ed9b84-4-55-56.png This girl won. This girl won most of the votes, including my real life friends who didn’t vote on my page.

But–

스크린샷 2016-04-21 오후 11.39.17.png
Looking at this fashion, I suddenly wanted this to become my OC- yeah.

name: Marinette
belong to?: Minso
birthday: 2016/4/23 (Korean time)
Chibi of her:

image40.jpeg MMCHAN. SERIOUSLY. THIS DRAWING IS SO PRETTY THAT I CAN’T STOP USING IT~

Peace out,

//wait where’s my signature? Oh found it.

unnamed.png

2 thoughts on “My new OC.

Leave a Reply

