Update -diamond mall

Hi guys, with help with Cindy Senpai, I made a jewelry shop, but I guess I’ll just change it’s name into Diamond Mall soon. Me gotta sleep.

Anyways, it’s not quite ready yet, so be prepared 😀

And A Question. Even though it says Cindy Senpai have published the page 20 minutes ago, I can’t see the pages on my blog. Is it just me or everyone else?

//yawns

okay I’ll answer after I sleep lol good night for everyone who’s night time and good morning to everyone who’s at morning time

15 thoughts on “Update -diamond mall

Leave a Reply

