how 2 recolor + f2u hairs

Simple tutorial on how to recolor Fantage hairs ^^ I know cutiecake already did this, but my friend told me long time ago, so I wanted to tell you that I didn’t copy her’s.

go to picmonkey

스크린샷 2016-04-25 오후 9.23.28.png

add a image

스크린샷 2016-04-25 오후 9.23.45.png
‘ya know, I don’t think I need to give you a tutorial about how to add a image?

erase all other hairs.

스크린샷 2016-04-25 오후 9.24.23.png
On this step, it’s only if you want to. ONLY.

move the color thing..

스크린샷 2016-04-25 오후 9.24.47.png
Move the mouse thing to a color you like.

and

스크린샷 2016-04-25 오후 9.24.48.pngVoila! All done! I know, I’m really bad at explaining, but this is SERIOUSLY easy. Comment down if you don’t know how to add images + or something else 🙂

10 thoughts on “how 2 recolor + f2u hairs

      1. I suggest asking other editors about this since I don’t use paint. I think paint is the fastest though, there are lots of tutorials on youtube. And not simple, but not hard, blejuyegwtviuqf dvwtieiyghf egrbiug. Or you could use Paint Tool Sai which won’t affect the shading either. Paint is supposed to be easy though.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

