Happy Birthday Sweet Cupcake

Happy Happy Birthday Sweetcupcake!

ref:

ayo.PNG
Drawing:

IMG_0784.PNG
Okay lol, I know, I know, I suck at drawing. 😦 Eww But at least I tried! Happy Birthday Sweet Cupcake, the drawing above is free only 4 sweet cupcake. 🙂
tumblr_lp8mc0LlpO1qapbyt.giftumblr_lp8mc0LlpO1qapbyt.gif
I don’t know much but my comments on lydia/misspiggy’s giveaway doesn’t show 😦 Can you guys count me in if you see this post?
Anyways, off the topic. happy late birthday sweet cupcake, I’m sorry for the really awful present! ❤

19 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Sweet Cupcake

    1. She’s a blogger who owned ‘fantagesweetcupcakewordpresscom.wordpress.com” and she accidentally deleted it 😮
      Her name is Jessica on the hangouts
      And Fantage acc-jil70

      Like

Leave a Reply

