2016 Mother’s day event

Hello everyone, I’m finally back 2 to my home!! YAY 😀 HIP HIP HOORAY FOR OUR LOVELY WIFI & COMPUTER 😉 Anyways back to the topic.

2016 MOTHER’S DAY EVENT.

스크린샷 2016-05-08 오전 12.12.38.png event info So there goes Fantage, having Mother’s day event every year. But in Korea, //ehem// it used to be mother’s day, but many dads complained, so it changed to parent’s day. Okay I’m finished with today’s lesson-your homework is to donate me gold say “I love you!” To your parents.

flower catchin’

스크린샷 2016-05-08 오전 12.14.52.png There is a icon called “flower catching!” and if you click on it, this will pop out ^ So we need to buy those limited items to get those ‘worth’ items? That’s great Fantage, oh so great. Now poor me cannot join flower catching :^(

스크린샷 2016-05-08 오전 12.15.01.png
Most of the flowers are floating in the forest and be careful because you might click on the secret adventure thing or the orion’s stupid rare finds but I already got all of the rare items omg now I gotta wait for Fantage to release new rare items

스크린샷 2016-05-08 오전 12.15.05.png
If you didn’t wear the limited items, and if you tried clicking on the flowers, NO USE. NO USE. NO USE. ^ This will pop out.
wait, lemme go to the school and play off the hook.
스크린샷 2016-05-08 오전 12.22.24.png
스크린샷 2016-05-08 오전 12.22.11.png
?!?! Cutiecake, you are covering me! Oh wait, nice fashion. So that reminds me, I gotta start the event fashion post right after. Thanks for reminding me! Oops, you poofed away.

limited items

스크린샷 2016-05-08 오전 12.14.33.png Nananana I’m so lazy today so I won’t put the prizes. Visit other blogs to find out the prices. Because my blog is oh-not-helpful-and-a-waste-of-time- btw visit Sunstar’s giveaway right here.

coupon thing oh now i remember it was a book oh forgetful me

스크린샷 2016-05-08 오후 7.25.07.png

  1. 1 hour of quiet time I cannot, simply, do that.
  2. car wash I cannot, simply, get my hands dirty.
  3. Breakfast to… Bed?
  4. 1 day of free hugs
  5. clean room
  6. trash removes

Now I can’t print my parents those coupon books since there is a lot of challenges I CANNOT SIMPLY DO.

Book thing yeah

스크린샷 2016-05-08 오후 7.27.12.png스크린샷 2016-05-08 오후 7.25.16.png Yeah, I don’t think we need explaining here. But look what I made! For… You guys ❤

스크린샷 2016-05-08 오후 7.27.07.png <– Happy follower’s day?

Yeah that was basically it, and sorry for really late mother’s day 2016 post. I’m so sorry. Super sorry. I basically had not-much-time-for-this-event-post-because-I-had-other-drafts-to-do-png.

4 thoughts on “2016 Mother’s day event

Leave a Reply

