Giveaway!

Entering ❤

Le Fantage Fruits

Hey guys! As you can probably tell from the title, I’m hosting a giveaway!

The prize is 4,000 gold and will end on Wednesday, 5/11/16 (I think, I’m to lazy to check my calendar)!

Entries:

Comment “Entering” +1

Reblog +1

Extra Entries:

Like this post +1

Draw me something +4

Comment what you like about this blog +2

Here are 2 references for drawings:

dra.PNGdraw.PNG

(xD since you’ve seen my drawings, you know why I like other people drawings;you guys are soooo much better artists than I am)

Hope whoever’s reading this wins!

awesome

View original post

Leave a Reply

