Field Trip | May 13th 2016

Hey darlings!

It’s been a long time I posted about my life at HS. So, here’s what I did yesterday.

Yesterday I had a “field trip”, or you can call it volunteering. I volunteered at the Colfax marathon. All I did was to pass out T-shirts to the runners. I was doing this task with many of my friends. I really had a fun time even though I was volunteering. It wasn’t the suffering type. I get hangout with my friends without any drama. Finally. I had a very incredible time. No person was rude to me. And this trip was the whole school day. YAY. After that trip, I got my yearbook. It wasn’t a lot on it. It was cheap and thin. After that, I went home.

The End.

5 thoughts on “Field Trip | May 13th 2016

Leave a Reply

