I might move

No, not blogging. Nor Fantage.

I might just quit this blog.

I am having more stress in Fantage Diamond.

You know, “page” stresses?

ALL of my Diamond Mall pages have disappeared.

Also, my art gallery has disappeared.

I raelly want to.. Start over.

yeah.

Please understand me.

And also, I am saying I might quit here.

I am thinking of making a new Fantage blog, but not here.

Eh.. I’m not deleting this blog, don’t worry 🙂

To release my stress, I am going to ask all of my blog that I am working to FIRE me. Briar4ever6, mizz_violatte, Queen Minty, please fire me. Thank you. But I am still going to work on Le Fantage fruits and Fantage Chatter going back there at mid June

Peace out,
signature-for-minso-1.jpg

40 thoughts on “I might move

  1. noooo!!! don’t quit!!! it’s your best blog!!! you can get back those pages!!!
    But if you do, tell me your new blog and I will advertise it as much as I can so that blog will have as many followers as this one ❤ 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. nUUUUU
    WE CAN GET THOSE FREAKING PAGES BACK.
    I WILL SUE WORDPRESS FOR THIS
    gRRrrrrrrrRRRR
    tHEY WILL FEEL MY WRATH
    //pulls out cell
    GET ME THE POLICE. NO THE SWAT TEAMS. NO THE ARMY.
    GET ME SOME HELP RIGHT NOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
    //calls lacy
    LACYYYYYYY GET YOUR MOM TO MAKE US COOKIES BECAUSE WE ARE SUING WORDPRESS.
    NOW

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Look, I understand how you feel, but don’t quit this blog because of the page madness. Do whatever makes you happy. Did you look in your trash for the pages?
    I don’t understand one thing though.
    What do you mean by making a new Fantage blog, but not here? Do you mean that you’re going to go to a different blogging site, or are you going to stay here? What about the Diamond games? Will those continue?

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Start a new blog, mangos was having a similar problem with her old one.
    you don’t mean “quitting”, you mean “moving”, yes, it’s best if you move blogs and create a new one.
    although, make it a lot more different than this one, different theme, different url etc.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

