End of the Diamond Games

Soo uhhh yeppers. It ended, and if you know what the prize is, uhh tell me. Minso and I haven’t had much contact stating the fact she left Hangouts, and doing this can bare off some problems where people keep asking me, “Whatcha gonna do about the Diamons Games?” I ended it because a variety of reasons. 

  1. None of the teams are active
  2. The players aren’t active
  3. Minso left Hangouts
  4. I have no clue what to do

This is the end of the Diamond Games and if there was a prize be sure to tell me in ze comments, and bye!

8 thoughts on “End of the Diamond Games

Leave a Reply

