New Blog?

I finally made a new blog! I guess I kind of missed one of my own blogs. I will be doing ‘Which Blogger Is This?’ on there and advertising random people’s blogs. It’s called Everlasting Thoughts (I might change the name), and I really hope you go and check it out.

What will I be posting?

Mainly thoughts and my opinion on stuff, but sometimes there will be contests with prizes or no prizes and shout-outs too.

Check out my blog?

SHOUT-OUT TO SHANIA FOR FINDING OUT ABOUT THIS BLOG BEFORE I EVEN POSTED THIS!

(Side Note: I’m currently deciding between two themes; Adele or Nucleare. I have Nuclear already set up as of right now.)

Any questions? Comment them down below!

JuliaxSnowman

One thought on “New Blog?

Leave a Reply

