Tattered Weave: Free Items?

Yesterday I was playing Tattered Weave and suddenly a bunch of not-bad items started spawning in the University Lab. I’m afraid that someone probably got hacked or accidentally gave out their password because items that good aren’t usually there. Or it was an extremely generous person, which would be better. Of course, the items are already taken now, but I managed to grab a few. Need proof that I saw these items? Here are some screen-shots.

Background.png

And

5139764665909248

Raw steak is more than 900 shards! I also got a Messy White Bob and pretty much what I’m wearing right now. That was a lucky find, but if someone got hacked I’m sorry.

7 thoughts on “Tattered Weave: Free Items?

Leave a Reply

