//$10 amazon Giveaway

Bro u should join the full post is the link below

CLICK THIS SENTENCE FOR MORE INFO~!

broken-boulevard

tumblr_inline_ndwtijpKO91rujz3w

I haven’t done a giveaway in a long ass time(since my old blog)

(you do not need to give me your address. It’s a code I give you to activate the gift card)

//Prize:

$10 amazon gift card

//rules:

~Follow my blog

~Comment your email

~Like this post

//Extra entries:

~Reblog(Is that even a thing anymore?) (+2 entries)

//Due Date: July 17th

good luck ;))

View original post

Leave a Reply

